The Atlas Link Series

Book One: Gyre – February 1st, 2016

Book Two: Landlocked – September 12th 2016

Novella #1: Driftwood – December 12th 2016

Book Three: Riptide – August 22nd 2017

Book Four: Countercurrent – February 8th 2018

GYRE Cover NEW  driftwood-cover-_-final  LANDLOCKED Cover

25651058   25651058

In a world defined by an ancient war between Atlantis and Lemuria, one young engineering prodigy and a fledgling archaeologist are all that stands between the warring factions and the keys to time-travel they seek. But neither side counted on agents from both factions falling in love, or exactly how far they’d go to thwart their heritages and save what matters most.
The Atlas Link Series is 4 books and 1 novella in total.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *