The Hunter Circles Series

Prequel: The Hunter – April 2017 (newsletter exclusive)

Book One: The Hunted – June 19th, 2017

Book Two: The Traitor – July 10th, 2017

Books Three Through Five – Summer & Fall 2017


In a world full of magik and demons, one team of Fire Circle Hunters must face their shattered pasts and twisting loyalties in order to save a child from the Empire of Darkness. If they can’t, Darkness’s heir will burn Boston, and all planes of existence, to the ground.