The Hunter Circles Series — Now Complete!

On June 19th, 2017, I embarked on the first step of my indie publishing journey. That was the day The Hunted, Book One of the Hunter Circles Series, released to Amazon and Kindle Unlimited. Every month for the next three months, the rest of the five-book series released. It was one hell of a ride and I couldn’t be happier or more proud of this first leg of this indie publishing journey! As of September 25th, 2017, the Hunter Circles Series is now complete.

All five books are available on Amazon and for free with Kindle Unlimited.

Though this is the end of the series, it is by no means the end of this world–or these characters. Over the next year, I will keep telling this world’s story, starting with a new trilogy beginning in January. Stay tuned!


Book One: The Hunted – June 19th, 2017

Book Two: The Traitor – July 10th, 2017

Books Three: The Changed – July 31st, 2017

Book Four: The Hero – August 28th, 2017

Book Five: The Power – September 25th, 2017

In a world full of magik and demons, one team of Fire Circle demon Hunters must face their shattered pasts and twisting loyalties in order to save a child from the demonic Empire of Darkness. If they can’t, Darkness’s heir will burn Boston, and all planes of existence, to the ground.

Jessica Gunn
Jessica Gunn is a New Adult fantasy and sci-fi author with Curiosity Quills Press.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *